Our Board

Class of 2020

The Rev. T. Wayne Turner, BCC, Retired Hospice Chaplain, Chair
Community at Large – Earle St. Baptist Church

Alisha Pate
Community at Large – The Village Church

Casie Butler, LMSW, Vice Chair
Community at Large – Simpsonville Baptist Church

Janna Lusk
Community at Large – Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd

Class of 2021

Elizabeth Fletcher
Christ Church

Nelson Arrington, Treasurer
Christ Church

Steve Sellery
Christ Church

The Rev. Dr. Greg Dover
Community at Large – Sr. Pastor Augusta Heights Baptist Church

Class of 2022

Milton Bates, Vestry Liaison
Christ Church

Paul Landis, Attorney, Fayssoux & Landis
Christ Church

Norris Whitlock, MD, Physician
Christ Church

Rebecca Wentzell, MSW, Secretary
Christ Church 

No Term Limit

The Rev. Charles Jenkins
Associate for Pastoral Care, Christ Church